I promise all my readers a sweet little smile

I promise to take very little of your time

I promise to keep my post short and crisp

I promise to try to leave a message for you to think

I promise to make you read without your eyes to blink

I promise to share secrets deep inside my mind

I promise to build a bond with all your souls kind

I promise to put in an effort to give you a great read

I promise to read your posts, yes I shall pay heed

& in return

could I please ask you all for something

You and Me, must we both make a promise

Let us today take a step further to blogging

Let us not just be known to each other

Let us move towards to be much more

Let us all just fall in love with each other

Like a one beautiful big family 

Let us all be RELATED

image source

 

32 thoughts on “Dear Bloggers – Let us all be Related

    1. O Dear… My journey in the blogging world has exposed me to the reality of life and that is kindness and humanity. I already feel like a part of a big family where everyone even from different places seem to be related and absolutely in love with each other. This gives me a feeling of contentment. Really! I am sure, all kind souls out there feel the same way..

      Liked by 4 people

    1. Dear Lisa, let me thank you for such a tremendous response my dear. Your words come to me equally powerfully and hence to build a relationship between us. Loads of love my dear. Thanks again!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I really enjoyed reading this. Every poem of yours that I read touches my very soul. You are great at what you w hat you do, write. You are wonderful and I love your poetry. I promise to keep reading.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

