when I felt the wind pushing me gently

I wondered of the force behind its power

when I felt the heat of the sun

I thought of the fuel behind its fire

when I felt the coolness of the waterfall

I relished the soft snow flakes melting on the mountain

when I breathe the fragrance divine

I dreamt of those pretty flowers then blooming

when I saw the glowing colors of butterfly

I felt like bathing in those colors peaceful

when I swam in the river rushing & splashing

I fell in love with its love for the ocean

I could carry on praising the wonders of the nature

how they mesmerize my soul to the core

how they make me fall in love with each one of them

how they soothe me, the way they hold such beauty

***

image source

#nature #poetry

3 thoughts on “Mesmerized of Nature

Leave a Reply

