if it wasn’t for to bring a smile on your face

if it wasn’t for to hold you when in pain

if it wasn’t for to wipe your falling tears

if it wasn’t for to take away your fear

if it wasn’t for to read you all my poems

if it wasn’t for to take you to Rome

if it wasn’t for to consume art together

if it wasn’t for to make our lives worth

if it wasn’t for dreaming with you my love

if it wasn’t for to make our dreams come true

then tell me my dearest

the purpose

of my existence

****

image source

#poetry #love #purpose

One thought on “The Purpose of my Existence

Leave a Reply

