I can make the rain to fall

I can make the forest to dance

I can make the sun to feel shy

I can make the wind to hide

I can change the color of the moon

I can make the mountain to bow

I can make the storm to melt

I can make the rainbow turn golden

I can make your blood colorful

I can turn a demon to an angel

I can match the speed of a shooting star

I can vanish all the moon’s scars

Believe me …

I can do magic… I am an Artist

I am – the magic myself

****

image source

20 thoughts on “I am the Magic Myself

    1. There’s something very empowering about YOU my dear. You are the magic.. That’s what I meant by this poem.. We all have magic in ourselves.. we are much more capable only if we think we are.. Loads of love to you…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

