I wish the moon to jump its way

I wish the sun to cool down for a while

I wish the stars to come a little closer

I wish to see a little magic in the sky

I wish the rainbow to change its colors

I wish the clouds to form a palace

I wish the rain to bathe us of divinity

I wish the ocean to shine too bright

I wish the birds to learn to swim

I wish the trees to walk a bit

I wish the mountains to bow for once

I wish the fish to learn to fly

all of this and much much more

a list of my wishes somehow eternal

to make them come true for even once

guess I need to travel to the world another

the world another, a world impossible

travel my way the Fantasy land

*****

image source

17 thoughts on “to the Land of Fantasy

Leave a Reply

