Will you be my smile, will you also be my tears

I need you to be my fragrance

I want you to be my odour

will you be the shine in my eyes, will you also be my sadness

I need you to make me fly

I want you to take my wings

will you teach me to love, will you also teach me carelessness

I need you to show me the path

I want you to block it sometimes

will you please give me company, will you also be my loneliness

I need you pamper me like a child

I want you to be my annoyance

Are you displeased my dear

are you surprised to see my wishes

are you wondering of the reason

of how could I be so stupid

Then let me tell you my love

I don’t wish to spare even a bit of me

I need you to be every side of me

be it good, be it ugly, be it happy, be it sad

I want you to, only YOU – to fill me

every portion of me

will you please my dear

will you please fill me – with You

***

image source

21 thoughts on “fill Me – with You

Leave a Reply

