one day my dear.. one day

it will all happen

the day shall come

when I too will have a smile on my face

I too shall speak to the sun and the stars

flowers shall blossom to present me with their beauty

the birds shall sing as I would want them to

one day my dear.. one day

the rainbow shall appear as I would please

the rain will fall only on me

I shall jump with joy, I shall soak my soul

sweetness, shall drip off me 

one day my dear.. one day

that day when you shall be in my arms

when I will hold you forever

and shall speak out my heart

that day my dear.. that day

I shall tell you the secret I am yet to reveal

that I Love You beyond myself

***

image source

24 thoughts on “I Love you .. beyond Me

Leave a Reply

